CHRIST NAGAR PUBLIC SCHOOL, ATTINGAL

SCHOOL MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE

SMC as stipulated in RTE ACT 2009 was formed in Christ Nagar Public School on 29 January 2019 to establish and review educational goals, to improve the standard of teaching and students' learning outcomes through the concerted efforts of the key stakeholders, the leadership and commitment of frontline educators and the support of the government. Christ Nagar Public School comes under Christ Nagar Educational and Charitable Trust.

SL. NO	NAME OF SMC MEMBERS	DESIGNATION	PHONE NO.
1	Rev. Fr. Paul Mangad CMI	President	9447018483
2	Rev. Fr. Joseph Vattaparambil CMI	Secretary	9497690700
3	Rev. Fr. Biju Kuriakose Palamattam CMI	Member	6238681941
4	Rev Fr. Jomon Augustine CMI	Member	8848749259
5	Dr. Jolly Jacob	Educationalist Member	8129193087
6	Mr Biju Vinayan	Nominated Member – Teacher	9497171033
7	Ms Lekshmi J	Nominated Member- Teacher	9895342494
8	Mrs. Bindhu Ramesh	Teacher Member	9074697031
9	Mrs. Reni R Hussain	Teacher Member	8281580087
10	Dr. Adheena Arun	Parent Member-Doctor	8547053700
11	Adv. P Sreekumar	Parent Member- Advocate	9447386820
12	Dr Aneesa Pookunju	Parent Member-Doctor	9446442815
13	Dr Aathira Ajan	Parent Member-Doctor	8806032109
14	Dr Shameem Shukkoor	Parent Member-Doctor	9947994399
15	Dr Majinu G Sarath	Parent Member-Doctor	8281794664
16	Dr Vijith Vijayan	Parent Member	9846473093
17	Dr Resmi	Parent Member	9895042404
18	Ms Asha sunil Kumar	Parent Member	9567951290
19	Ms Sofia Salam	Parent Member	9188460516
20	Ms Bindu S	Parent Member - Teacher	9497703797
21	Ms Sheeji H K	Parent Member	9446955475